Scottsdale Testimonials

Centrally located in Scottsdale, London Gold has been serving the Northeast valley for more than 33 years.

Review London Gold, Scottsdale

Ben G.

Lori was amazing and the store is perfect. We drive 3.5hrs from Yuma now to exclusively buy here. That should say enough! 12/7/22
Thank you so much Chris for your outstanding customer service and exceeding my expectations! You went above and beyond to find the perfect gemstone I wanted. Working with you to create this unique, one of a kind ring was so easy. You listened and embraced my vision, offering different ideas ... and suggestions to capture the details I needed to consider. I will definitely be back and seek your expertise in the future. You are a true gem at London Gold! Diane 12/6/22 Read More
This store is very beautiful and it has beautiful jewelry. The people that work there are awesome, Donna and her manager Laine are amazing people, very kind and polite! I would recommend them if you want beautiful jewelry!😊
Had such a wonderful experience! Donna was so helpful with helping us find an engagement ring. 11/14/22
Everyone at this location is amazing! We walked in prepared to spend $45,000 thinking we knew exactly what we wanted. They all worked together to help us make the right decision for us. We ended up with everything we wanted and thanks to their guidance, we spent half that. They ... truly focused on our needs & not their sale. Shannon, Bill and Mary Jo made you feel like they were helping you like they would help one of their family members. I would highly recommend London Gold! 11/9/22 Read More
Laine was such a pleasure to work with on my custom ring. She is knowledgeable and patient and knows when to make recommendations. I highly recommend Laine for all your needs at London Gold. The standard of workmanship was beyond expectations! 11/2/22
Our experience was great! Jaime helped us throughout the entire process and helped us find exactly what we were looking for and made the whole process as smooth and easy as possible. We will definitely be back! 11/7/22
Great customer service. Very friendly and they treat you like family. 10/24/22
Everyone there was so kind and welcoming. Christopher took great care of me and I am so pleased. Thank you so much! 10/14/22 Read More
Mary Jo was sooo helpful with my ring process! I had brought in my wedding bands to have some of my grandmas diamonds removed, as they were uncomfortable. She helped make a decision on design, and helped recommend sizing etc. She was a pleasure to work with and I will ... be returning to put these diamonds into a custom ring. 10/13/22 Read More
What a great experience all the way around! Mary Jo, and Bill were great to work with. No pressure. Fantastic customer service. 10/12/22 Read More
Excellent service and great selection. We found exactly what we wanted and couldn't be happier! 10/10/22 Read More
I really appreciated the warm welcomes each time I entered the store. The glass cabinets were clean. It shows ownership from the staff. That’s an important part for a jewelry store. A big shout out to Chris. He was so helpful! He helped me make a decision about my ring ... then went above and beyond to research all options. Overall, I had a great experience! 9/16/22 Read More
I ended up at London Gold after not receiving any acknowledgement at Shane Co. When I arrived I was immediately greeted by staff even though they were busy. It was not long before John then Kelly came to help me find a setting to fit a loose stone I had. ... Thanks for the fast and friendly service! 9/13/22 Read More
I’ve bought a few pieces from Kelly at the Scottsdale location and it is always a lovely experience. I never feel pressured and she is always honest. She’s very responsive and professional. I enjoy shopping with her! 9/13/22 Read More
Thank you Mary Jo for your amazing customer service. I couldn't be happier with how beautiful my ring came back to me. It was great feeling you care about my ring as much as I do! It's not often when you really need a smile you get one. Thank you ... for your kindness! 9/1/22 Read More
I absolutely recommend London Gold! Beautiful and stunning pieces, friendly and courteous staff, large variety, and very helpful with answering questions and giving advice and suggestions. I worked with the manager Laine Tetil, and she is an absolute gem herself! 💎 8/29/22
It was such a pleasure shopping at the London Gold store in Peoria. Mary Jo helped me to find just the perfect ankle bracelet. She showed me everything that was available, and was extremely patient with putting them on me so I could see which one I liked. I will ... definitely be going back to that store for any future jewelry purchases. It was also so refreshing that she was easygoing and had a great sense of humor. Thank you Mary Jo! 8/24/22 Read More
Sold and bought on same day. From buyer, Jeff, to Sales associate, Chris, service was excellent, both professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. 8/22/22 Read More
Lori was so helpful as soon as my husband & I started looking for a ring. She showed us exactly what I was looking for and not being pushy at all. It was wonderful doing business at London Gold. 8/18/22 Read More
Orly and Danika made the engagement ring purchasing process a great experience for me. They are both extremely knowledgeable, have a keen eye for design, are kind, and truly had my best interest in mind. They have earned my business for life. I love how they worked with my budget ... and we all collaborated to create a dream engagement ring. I feel like I had a team behind me during this whole process. I would highly recommend anyone to work with Orly and Danika if you plan on purchasing any type of jewelry. You will not be disappointed! Phenomenal service. 8/17/22 Read More
Lovely and safe environment with excellent and kind service. Wonderful value, a fair market price for precious metals. David was great to deal with. 8/8/22
Absolutely lovely experience with London Gold. My fiancé and I had an awesome time. Staff was very helpful and professional. Couldn't recommend them enough! 8/4/22 Read More
We went in to sell our gold and oddly enough, had an enjoyable experience! We were there for a while (had to wait for “the man” to come back from lunch) and during the time we were in the store, we were treated like royalty. (Fresh cookies, water, candy, etc). ... Extremely pleasant experience…no pressure to sell our gold after we got an estimate and they even took care of a little bur on one of my prongs on my wedding ring, at no charge! Wasn’t even their ring! Bottom line, glad we found this place because now I know where to go to get my rings serviced in the future. (We also witnessed a bunch of other customers while there for a few hours and every person seemed extremely pleased with their service.) 8/3/22 Read More
Amazing! Rings resized, stone reset. The job was quick and easy. Ronnie is a good person and we will be back to buy from him when we are ready. 7/27/22 Read More
Staff was very friendly! I was able to have a repair done on a item I did not purchase at London Gold. The Sales Associate did not try to sell me a new item, she told me my item was a very nice piece! I would definitely return when I’m ... able to purchase as well as refer family and friends! 7/26/22 Read More
I am updating, resetting, and restoring several jewelry items at London Gold. Kelly Larkin has helped me and I couldn't be more pleased with her professionalism and advice. Kelly has guided me in making excellent choices and has been meticulous in ensuring that all my pieces were executed exactly as ... we discussed. She is wonderful to work with and has a charming disposition. It merits emphasis that the quality of gems and workmanship at London Gold is unsurpassed. I am delighted with all the work they have done for me and will definitely be a loyal customer for many more years to come! 7/19/22 Read More
My husband and I have been London Gold customers for over 30 years. We highly recommend London Gold for its quality products, creative custom designs and courteous staff. 7/18/22 Read More
London Gold has definitely earned my business! Very satisfied with their professionalism while maintaining a natural environment. Very pleasant experience. They were able to help me on very short notice and went over the top to make my jewelry. I can't thank them enough. Highly recommend them, the inventory is ... excellent with lots of variety! 7/7/22 Read More
I had the absolute pleasure of working with Orly on my custom ring. When it arrived the words that came to mind were STUNNING,GORGEOUS, AMAZING and so much more. Working with Orly and the team at London Gold was a pleasure. She listened to what I had in mind and ... she made it happen. I live in NY so it was communicating via text and phone… she is THE BEST!! So thankful to have been able to work with her on this very special piece of jewelry. Highly recommend Orly and London Gold. 7/6/22 Read More
Shannon was wonderful! She was so kind and knowledgeable. She did an amazing job taking 2 rings and combine into one which turned out great and means so much to me. Thanks so much and I would highly recommend London Gold on Bell road! 6/22/2022 Read More
The transaction was so so smooth and painless. Shannon helped me big time especially for living out all the way in New Jersey. Very informative, always answered emails. I couldn’t ask for better service from her. I recommend London gold and Shannon to anyone!!! The ring came out beautiful just ... how I imagined it in my head. 6/21/22 Read More
Jamie was a big help in getting my wedding ring repaired. The jeweler did an excellent job replacing the head of the ring. It was back in only two days and looks amazing! Thanks. 5/26/22
I highly recommend London Gold if you are searching for your perfect engagement ring! The London Gold experience is unlike another other jeweler I had been to. Everything was catered to my wants, there were no pushy sales, and our budget was respected. I had the pleasure of working with ... Donna to craft my perfect engagement ring. We called to let Donna know that we were coming in. By the time we got there, she had already picked out a few diamonds to take a look at. I was so amazed that London Gold had the type of elongated radiant cut diamonds that I had been looking for. Donna was able to find a diamond that was nearly perfect, and was still within our budget! (Yay!!) After finding my perfect diamond we crafted the setting - a hidden halo on a solitaire band. Donna was great at following up with me to give me updates on the progress of my ring. I could tell how genuinely excited she was for me when she called to let me know it was ready. I just picked up my ring over the weekend and I am blown away!! It is so perfect and better than what I had been imagining- I can’t stop looking at it! Thank you so much Donna and thank you London Gold! 5/25/22 Read More
I recently purchased an engagement ring at London Gold in Chandler, and Laine made it a wonderful experience! I knew nothing about diamonds before walking in, and she made sure I understood everything I needed to know in order to make the best possible decisions. There was never an attempt ... to upsell or steer me in a particular direction; it was clear that she just wanted to make sure that I left a happy customer. 5 stars for Laine and London Gold! 5/24/22 Read More
Kelly and Lori were excellent with design ideas, quality consultation, and lots of customer care. We left delighted! 5/13/22 Read More
Took my rings in for cleaning and recoating. They came back better than new. Great people!! 4/29/22 Read More
Thank you, Danika, for being so patient and gracious when I brought my earrings in to be repaired. You and Orly both made me feel at ease and I look forward to coming back soon! 4/29/22
Worked with Steven to have jewelry appraised. He was excellent to work with. Professional, honest, knowledgeable, helpful and worked through various items quickly — double checking everything for accuracy. He made many suggestions that were very useful. I would highly recommend London Gold. The entire staff is amazing and Mary ... Jo’s cookies are the best! 4/27/22 Read More
I’m writing this review for Donna. She was very helpful when I was searching for the perfect engagement ring. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. All the staff there are. I spent a long time in there looking at rings and she was patient the entire time and wanted me ... to find the right one. She also helped with the resizing process and helped my fiancé and I pick out our wedding bands. I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and experience at this location. I highly recommend you visit this location if you are in the market for a ring or other jewelry! Remember ask for Donna!!! 4/21/22 Read More
Kelly really helped us to think outside the box of what we initially had in mind for a wedding ring. She educated us on the process, genuinely shared in our excitement & provided her awesome opinion when we would be stumped! I had been to so many stores in the ... previous weeks and was really getting discouraged. We are absolutely in love with the ring we chose & are loyal to London Gold for life. I can’t express enough how grateful we are to Kelly & the jewelers who designed this ring. We consider Kelly family after sharing in this life event with us and helping us find the ring of our dreams! I still can't stop looking at it! 4/15/22 Read More
Gillian is the absolute BEST! She helped me find the perfect Diamond and setting for my girlfriend. She was always available to answer my questions or show me diamonds that I found on the website. If you’re looking to get an engagement ring, go straight to London Gold and ask ... for Gillian. You will not be disappointed! 4/11/22 Read More
I’m very pleased with the sizing of my diamond ring and tennis bracelet. 4/5/22 Read More
London Gold is First Class service! Ronnie and Kelly are not only fabulous, but professional and knowledgeable. Customer attention is excellent! I highly recommend this company! 3/30/22 Read More
The staff at London Gold was phenomenal, knowledgeable and personal. They helped me purchase an engagement ring for my now fiancé and were very helpful. They communicated before hand and showed me options like what I was looking for. They assembled the ring in a timely manner and even resized ... it so that it fits my fiancé comfortably and perfectly. Throughout the whole process they were extremely friendly and hospitable, clearly they have many years of experience that they express in an elegant and professional way. I certainly felt like they cared about my relationship and were excited before I proposed. One of the most telling things is that I was excited to send pictures to them because it felt like they were in my corner, cheering me on the entire time. I'm also confident that I got a beautiful ring perfectly in my budget and I know my fiancé will treasure it for the rest of her life! 3/25/22 Read More
Chris was awesome. He answered all of the questions I had, was very informative and knowledgeable, and made the ring-buying experience smooth and simple. I can’t recommend him and London Gold enough. 3/16/22 Read More
Been doing business with Mary Jo at London gold for almost 10 years! Always the best service and the only ones I trust with my jewelry. Thank you for always taking amazing care of me! 4/15/22 Read More
I lost my husband recently and wanted to have the diamonds from my wedding band made into a pendant. Jamie was so kind and caring. She helped me pick out the design and then helped me pick out a beautiful chain. It turned out so beautiful! The quality is outstanding! ... I’m so happy with the work that was done. I highly recommend London Gold. 3/11/22 Read More
Mary Jo at London Gold in Peoria is the BEST!! She always treats me like someone special, and she even bakes chocolate chip cookies for her friends and clients. She helps me find what I want, within my budget, and then she gives my the best deal on my purchases. ... Today I bought a pair of earrings for my birthday, and she wrapped it up in a beautiful box with a bow on top, so I could open it up on the day. Even though I know what's inside, she said that no one else would, so they (and I!) can ooh and aah when I open it! Be sure to ask for Mary Jo when you go to London Gold in Peoria. She's also a jewelry designer, and she has exquisite taste! 3/3/22 Read More
I am a younger male who's knowledge of jewelry is limited. However, the friendly workers at London Gold didn't see that. They treated me with beyond amazing customer service. I felt included in the creation of my custom piece and they helped to make exactly what I wanted. Not only ... that, but their prices are extremely reasonable. As it says in the add, "it's the best!". Read More
Carrie Ann was absolutely wonderful!!! The band on my engagement ring got damaged and she helped me pick a new band that is so gorgeous!! She was so kind and made the experience effortless and fun! My new ring arrived today and I can’t stop staring at it! 2/25/22 Read More
London Gold designed and cast a beautiful upgrade on my husband's wedding ring. Laine and Jorge were meticulous in the design and worked closely with us keeping apprised of the progress. We have gotten numerous rings from London Gold and always find the diamonds to be of excellent quality. Thank ... you so much for your detail to attention and making sure the finished product was what we wanted. 2/25/22 Read More
Went in to getting a wedding band for myself and for my fiancé. Bill was very helpful in finding a ring for my fiancé and explaining the custom process needed for my wedding band. London Gold made my beautiful custom wedding band in house. The wedding band could not be ... a better fit with my engagement ring. Bill was very responsive throughout the whole process and his coworker completed the ring by the timeframe given. We’ve been very happy with London Gold. 2/22/22 Read More
Our experience with Lori Braun @ London Gold was outstanding! She was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in the way she presented us with options. No hard sell - after spending a lot of time with us, we went to lunch, talked things over & returned to make the purchase. ... We'll be back. 2/17/22 Read More
Chris was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Had a great experience picking out a wedding band for my fiancé. Great selection. Going back for future purchases. 2/14/22
Kelly was such a pleasure to work with. She helped us curate a timeless piece we will cherish forever. Thank you! 2/11/22 Read More
Brought in a sentimental price of jewelry for repair and was fortunate enough to meet Ronnie. What a great guy! Not only was he very professional, but his communication was second-to-none. He took the time to make sure the repair could be done to my specifications. I felt like I ... was working with a family member. His compassion for my complete satisfaction was palpable. Definitely going to be coming back for any future jewelry repair as well as new jewelry purchases. You got a customer for life. Great job, Ronnie! Thank you! 2/11/22 Read More
Dropped wedding off to be repaired.it it had become bent somehow and I had lost a diamond. It was done quickly. Service was thorough and professional in every way. Have been dissatisfied with another jeweler Down the street from this one. They lost my wedding band and have never reached ... out since. This will be by new jeweler. Carrie was who assisted me. Great job! 2/11/22 Read More
I have been a small business owner now for 27 years. I have dealt with a lot of good and bad customer service over the years. The customer service and commitment to client satisfaction that Mary Jo gave to me and my family was simply amazing! Because of her tremendous ... help finding the right piece of jewelry for my mother and at a great price I can now honestly say that London Gold has earned my lifelong business and every referral I can send their way. Especially to Mary Jo at the Arrowhead location. She is 1 in a million and a very rare acquaintance in today’s retail world. Thank you Mary Jo and London Gold! Best regards. 2/10/22 Read More
Just had great shopping experience with Carrie Ann at London Gold! Loved that she spent as much time as necessary to find just the right piece!! Carrie Ann shared her valuable jewelry knowledge, and helped pare my options to a reasonable number so I could finally make my choice!! PS ... she had us laughing out loud too! Delightful!! 2/8/22 Read More
Shannon and Mary Jo are the nicest, most honest, and helpful people ever. The sales team at the Peoria London Gold location is very transparent and professional. I came here to get an engagement ring for my girlfriend, and I left with a gorgeous, nearly flawless 1.67 carat diamond ring, ... with little diamonds all over the band. It's beautiful and I don't feel like I got taken advantage of whatsoever. London Gold runs a very fair business. They truly are so honest and transparent here. I highly recommend this jewelry store. I'm never going anywhere else for jewelry, ever!! They treated me right and made a life long customer out of me. I'm so glad I came to this store. What a great experience! 2/4/22 Read More
I can't explain how friendly, kind and helpful they were. Not only did I have complete confidence in Shannon and Steve but I also had fun. It was a wonderful experience and far exceeded any expectations! 2/1/22
Ronnie Domb was amazing with the service he provided me. I knew very little about jewelry when I walked in. He showed me options in my price range and allowed me to do a layaway program. He called and texted to remind me about my engagement ring because I would ... forget to make payments. He was very patient when I wasn’t working due to COVID and didn’t pressure me. I finally picked up my ring yesterday and he gave me a great case, a cleaning solution, and referred me to a place to get it insured for $52 a year!!! Part of their continued service is free cleaning every few months, and resizing if needed. If you want to get a great piece of jewelry with great service, go and ask for Ronny Domb. 1/31/22 Read More
Highly recommend this place! My husband and I have been going here for years and always have the best experience. The staff are amazing!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you London Gold team! You guys are the best. 1/31/22 Read More
Carrie Anne is the best! 1/27/22 Read More
We are very happy with our visit to and our purchase at London Gold. Cary Ann was wonderful! Took all the time needed to answer our questions and followed up appropriately. We are so very happy with both rings. 1/24/22
Carrie Ann went over and beyond for us. She had the jewelers make an unbelievable engagement ring and then a wedding band to match. They also sold us a loose diamond that we shopped the price on and London Gold has the best prices around. They take real good care ... of you when you’re a customer!! You won’t be disappointed!! 1/21/22 Read More
We were looking to upgrade my wife’s wedding ring in celebration of our marriage and the customer service with London Gold has been amazing. Mary Jo went out of her way to help us feel comfortable and at ease while helping us to figure out what we needed. We had ... some initial sizing questions that she was able to help resolve right away. If you’re looking for a, “Family touch” for your jewelry needs, I highly recommend seeing Mary Jo at London Gold. 1/18/21 Read More
Donna was great, she took the time to show us just what we were looking for. She was very helpful in showing us a variety of items that we might have also liked. Thank you Donna! 1/4/22 Read More
David Ajamie was outstanding. He took the time to explain things and was very thorough, not to mention his most positive disposition. 1/11/22 Read More
London Gold helped me create my perfect 15th wedding anniversary ring. I knew I wanted something unique to represent my husband and I. We were both born in September, and I wanted the center stone to be a sapphire and I wanted it to be pear shaped. Bill was amazing. ... He had several stones sent to the store. Although they were beautiful, they weren't what I was looking for, and he sent for more options until I found my perfect sapphire stone. He also was very patient while I think I tried on every setting the store had, again until I found my perfect match. The whole process was easy and comfortable. I never felt pressured to buy this or that. Once I actually saw the piece put together, it was beyond my expectations! This ring is exactly what I had dreamed of! In the base of the ring, they were able to put my son's birthstones so the ring truly represents the life we have built for the last 15 years. Thank you London Gold and Bill for the amazing customer service and absolutely gorgeous ring you were able to create for me. I can't stop staring at it! I will definitely be back for my next piece...I think I need a pendant to match...and maybe earrings. ;) Seriously though, I can't recommend London Gold enough! 1/4/22 Read More
Great customer service! Not only was my husband's ring fixed beautifully, it was ready early so I was able to give it to him for Christmas! 12/28/21 Read More
Jeff at London Gold really made my day. I felt like I was working with a friend. Wonderful experience. 12/23/21 Read More
I had the pleasure of working with Bill Hanosh and Mary Jo. I first purchased from them back in April my husband and I came in almost at closing time to pick out a ring for our 19th anniversary. Even though they were close to closing for the night they ... didn't rush us and I picked out a beautiful $4K London blue topaz ring. So when I wanted to upgrade my diamond for my upcoming 20th wedding anniversary my husband said I should go in to get a price on a bigger diamond. Bill was so very helpful and took the time to find out exactly what I wanted he showed me the perfect diamond in my price range. He even explained that London Gold does not sell lab created diamonds and what the difference was. I felt so excited to bring my husband back with me a few days later to purchase a beautiful larger emerald cut diamond! The best thing about London Gold is that they have jewelers right on site. Mary Jo even helped me turn my old diamond into a beautiful bezel set pendent necklace. They have earned a lifetime customer since I live in the area and I plan on going back! Great service and of course those amazing chocolate chip cookies! 12/13/21 Read More
Carrie Ann made the whole process easy. She was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. 12/12/21
I love coming to London Gold. Great selection. The staff is amazing. I particularly like working with Laine. I will keep coming back. Would highly recommend! 12/3/21
A customer for a dozen years, London Gold always has beautiful jewelry in everyone’s price range. If you're looking for something new, different, upscale, and of beautiful quality, visit with the staff for personal care. Everyone is dedicated and qualified to assist, teach if necessary, and complete your business in ... a timely manner. I visit as often as I can, and consider everyone there a friend. The inventory is constantly changing, and it’s such a rare pleasure anymore to find a business that cares about you. They make it fun! 12/1/21 Read More
I had a custom ring made and picked it up today, it is beautiful! Bill Hanosh was so helpful and took his time with me to decide how I wanted the ring made. This was very special to me, my husband of 40 years passed away and I took my ... wedding ring and his ring and combined the diamonds to make a new ring. I'm so happy with the results, I am over the moon in love with it. Thanks again for all your help! Happy Holidays to you! Debbie Read More
It was so random & unexpected that i ended up shopping at London Gold. They are in Arizona, and i am in NY, where there are one or two jewelry stores LOL!! But my “sister” cousin lives in Scottsdale, and London Gold is where SHE shops! & when “SC” saw ... how clueless i was about diamonds, she introduced me to Kelly Larkin at London Gold. The rest, as they say, is history. The next time (and first time!) that I'm in Scottsdale, meeting Kelly and giving her a big thank you hug is high on my list!!! 11/22/21 Read More
Ronnie is fantastic! We’ve gone to him for engagement rings and wedding bands, and we’re customers for life. So important to have a jeweler you trust! 11/17/21 Read More
Both Chris and Donna were great. They both answered all my questions as I didn’t know much about rings. Helped me find exactly what I wanted. They even helped me reset the ring I had originally done and didn’t end up liking. I am so in love with my new ... ring. I would recommend Chris and Donna to everyone looking for jewelry. Best experience ever. Thank you to both of them! 11/16/21 Read More
Mary Jo was awesome! We have dealt with her in the past!! She knows her stuff!! Thank you. 11/15/21 Read More
Jamie was amazing, helpful, kind, listened to our wishes, and had tons of expertise. We are grateful for her in finding what we wanted. We love the Chandler store and love my ring. Thanks again Jamie for all that you did for us. 11/8/21 Read More
Donna H is amazing!! She has been helping me for over 7 years and is always honest. She will show me what I like and she is not pushy at all which makes me want to buy more things. I always get the best deal and they really honor their ... programs. Everything you buy there is always fixed if the diamonds fall out. They only have quality stuff too and some nice hand made designer pieces. Donna is great but the other staff are good too. I love how welcoming they are to me and my service dog!! So lucky to have found this place b/c I bought 3 rings from them and 2 pair of earrings which I love so much!! They even have an estate section for second hand jewelry but only the finest!! So happy with Donna and this store!!!! 11/2/21 Read More
Thank you to Danika for helping us choose our wedding rings. She was so kind and helpful and very knowledgeable about her craft. Thanks again for helping us make our special day even more special! Esteban & Courtney 10/28/21 Read More
Bill is amazing. My husband and I went to purchase and repair some jewelry and he was extremely helpful and informative. The entire staff was wonderful and I highly recommend London Gold. 10/27/21 Read More
My Mother passed away recently and Carrie Ann and her team did a fantastic job of fixing her ring for me with such care and respect so it looks brand new but still carries her memory. They did a wonderful job in protecting the original design. My Mother would have ... loved it. 10/21/21 Read More
We had an excellent experience. Ron was knowledgeable and provided great service! 10/20/21 Read More
Donna was extremely helpful and informative. I had emailed her prior to actually going into the store and requested a few settings to look at. She was very responsive and had the items within a few days. She also had a few other diamonds for us to look at when ... we came in. Donna was very patient and showed us many varieties of settings and stones. She helped us through the process flawlessly. We appreciated her knowledge and help with this important decision. Thank you Donna!! 10/19/21 Read More
I worked with Carrie Ann from the Scottsdale location and she was extremely personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I'm a first time buyer and she made the experience seamless and easy. She was never pushy or pressured me. She found me the best option for a good quality diamond within my ... price range. London Gold is very transparent about their prices and do not play games with pricing. The website allows you to look through loose diamonds yourself with the prices listed. I visited multiple jewelers and I ultimately came back to London Gold because they provided me with the best quality and deal. I am super happy with my ring! I highly recommend London Gold and asking for Carrie Ann! 10/15/21 Read More
I had the best experience with a jewelry expert, Mary Jo. She's so nice and patient. She answered all my questions and let me try on rings. I highly recommend Mary Jo to find your perfect anniversary ring. I'm so happy with my ring! Go visit her at Arrowhead London ... Gold. Thanks again! 10/14/21 Read More
To all men...if you are reading this. DO NOT waste your time anywhere else.. see Mary Jo her customer service is unparalleled and just give her your personal budget and she will show you what your significant other is dreaming about and not some second hand cheap costume jewelry from ... the mall. 10/12/21 Read More
It was so great working with London Gold to pick out my engagement ring. I had the pleasure of working with Donna, who was so wonderful and helpful throughout the whole process. My ring turned out absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend choosing London Gold for great service and quality ... jewelry. 10/11/21 Read More
Laine is simply the best! She always goes above and beyond. If you want an exceptional experience and amazing customer service, make sure you go to her. Thanks again! 10/7/21 Read More
Every single time Laine takes such good care of us! She truly goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service with a warm smile. She’s what keeps us coming back to London Gold! Thanks Laine! 10/6/21 Read More
Thank you so much Donna for helping me choose the perfect one ! After going to multiple jewelers I'm so happy I got paired with you! 9/29/21 Read More
An excellent experience for buying my engagement ring. It was my first time buying a diamond ring and I am very lucky to have found Carrie and Sharon at London Gold. They were so incredibly nice and helpful in helping me find the ring that I was looking for. The ... best jewelry store in the valley and I highly recommend it! 9/28/21 Read More
I now live in Georgia and had an issue with a small diamond and the band of my engagement ring that was purchased many years ago in Arizona at London Gold. I called to seek any advice and Mary Jo was quick to have me ship it back to her ... to evaluate and fix without a cost for me despite the lapse in time since being there. She was great with communication and guided me through all steps to take to get my ring taken care of and help prevent future issues with it. Due to the time that has passed she easily could have written me off and told me to get it looked at in Georgia but was super kind, attentive and helpful instead. She even got it shipped back to me quickly and without cost. I would highly recommend Mary Jo and her services at London Gold and anytime I’m in Arizona will definitely stop there to have my ring checked out and cleaned! 9/27/21 Read More
I came into London Gold Chandler overwhelmed and with no idea what kind of engagement ring to buy and left with a ring that me and fiancé loved. Laine educated me every step along the way and never pushed me into a more expensive option just for the sake of ... a quick sale. I can’t say how much I would recommend London Gold to anyone looking for expertise and a good deal. 9/21/21 Read More
Jamie is always excellent when we go in. Beautiful jewelry and outstanding customer service! 9/20/21 Read More
London Gold has been our go-to jeweler for almost 15 years. Laine, the fabulous manager, is always so personable and always remembers my husband and I when we come in. We recently upgraded the center stone on my engagement ring and she made sure we were well taken care of. ... She went above and beyond. The workmanship was impeccable and we couldn’t be happier. 9/1/21 Read More
Jaimie was and is absolutely wonderful, Very professional and informative. A pleasure to do business with. 9/3/21 Read More
Great classic customer service. I’ll only buy jewelry from London Gold. 9/1/21 Read More
Donna was amazing at helping us find the perfect ring!!! Thank you!!! #shesaidyes 9/2/21 Read More
I got my diamond wedding band & my husband's band from London Gold and could not have asked for better service! We had the best experience & would highly recommend them for any of your jewelry needs!! 8/16/21 Read More
Donna was amazing! My fiancé and I were planning on stopping at a bunch of different jewelers and this was our first stop. Donna found us exactly what we were looking for at a really competitive price. I could not be happier with my experience here! Thank you Donna! 8/12/21 Read More
My experience with London Gold has been excellent. From 1990 through today, always the best!! Would definitely use them again!! 8/9/21
Donna was nothing short of amazing from The beginning of walking in for our initial service to our short visit to stop in and say thank you for her amazing service! Can’t say enough about the service and treatment! Thank you! 8/5/21 Read More
By far one of the best experiences I ever had. The staff at London Gold was very welcoming and Bill especially was extremely invested in helping me find a diamond for my future lady! He was proactive in communicating with locations across the valley to ensure the ring I had ... my eye on was available for viewing at a prompt time. I will continue to bring my business to London Gold and recommend the remaining members of my family! Excellent quality and excellent service just like I always remembered! Highly recommend jewelry shopping with Bill at London Gold Arrowhead! 7/26/21 Read More
I brought my wedding ring here to be resized, and I am so happy with the results! The ring looks amazing, I only wished I would've done it sooner! Great customer service and great results! Thank you! 7/20/21 Read More
Their jewelry is beautiful and service is amazing! Very nice employees, they even offer fresh cookies. I delt with Mr. Bill Hanosh, at the location on arrowhead and 67 ave and Bell road. Great, great service, I’m planning on going back to buy more stuff from there. 7/16/21 Read More
Kathy & I went to London Gold to get me a new chain. Our experience was "Only the Best"!! "I did get my chain & could not be Happier"! "Carrie Ann, Kelly Larkin & Drake are all Great Business Professionals who went Above & Beyond"! "Thankyou again", as I look ... forward to future business with London Gold in the near future"! sincerely, Frank 7/13/21 Read More