London Gold Testimonials

Ready to create a story of your own?
Schedule an Appointment
Have a story you'd like to share?
Add Your Personal Experience
Mary Jo was awesome about taking care of me and getting my wedding ring fixed! 5/26/17

By: Sarah Roberts

At: Arrowhead

the wife and I stopped in the Chandler store to inquire about getting her wedding ring stones retipped. We were met at the door by Gillian Robertson who was very friendly and courteous and the work on the ring was first class. Thank you. 5/24/17

By: William Tiller

At: Chandler

Shannon was incredibly knowledge and beyond pleasant. 5/22/17

By: Kevin Yamada

At: Arrowhead

I've purchased a few pieces of jewelry from London Gold. Carrie Anne has always provided the best customer service and responds even after hours to my questions. Quality of the jewlerly is excellent. Would highly recommend this establishment. 5/19/17

By: John Ruiz

At: Scottsdale

I couldn't have been happier that we picked London Gold for our engagement ring and wedding band. Bill was a super knowledgeable person to deal with. We were always greeted with a smile and they showed great patience and expertise in helping us find the perfect ring. Highly recommend this store after going to several others. 5/14/17

By: Mike Freudenburg

At: Chandler

I placed an order on a ring that had to be made because it was a size 16. I was lucky enough to have Shannon as my sales person, not only did she get me the ring on time, she got it in less than a week. She is very professional, very polite and always had a smile. Will definitely do business with her again, very good at her job, I'm happy!! 5/13/17

By: Dave Rahn

At: Arrowhead

I've been dealing with this store for several years and the customer service is amazing. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for quality jewelry and customer service beyond expectations, 10 star! 5/12/17

By: Darryl White

At: Scottsdale

Excellent customer service! Shannon was very helpful and had some great suggestions to help us get the perfect custom ring. 5/5/17

By: Susie Cole

At: Arrowhead

We had a great experience today at London Gold! Shannon was a tremendous help in picking out the perfect wedding ring, thank you SO much!!! 5/6/17

By: Olga Tipton

At: Arrowhead

Outstanding selection! Great quality with price ranges for everyone. I worked with Shannon and would highly recommend her to assist with any design questions and purchases you would like to make. 5/4/17

By: Mike L'Etoile

At: Arrowhead

I had an amazing experience at London Gold! Jamie greeted me when I came in and was so helpful in working with me to find the perfect wedding set. She called me with new center diamond options and kept me updated on the status of my custom order. I am absolutely in love with my ring and will definitely be returning to London Gold in the future! Thank you Jamie! 5/1/17

By: Lindsay Mattoon

At: Chandler

I had two very nice diamonds to sell and stopped by London Gold in Chandler to get their offer. I have never sold diamonds or nice jewelry before and this experience was top-notch. Jeff Skelpsa (their buyer) was very professional and a genuinely nice person. He was very thorough when inspecting the stones so he could offer me the best price. He got multiple staff members to look as well to corroborate what he was seeing. He made it clear that he wanted to be able to offer me the most he could which meant a lot to me. Jeff really took his time with my pieces and made me feel like this transaction was important. Plus, he was just the nicest man! I highly recommend London Gold in Chandler whether you are selling or buying. 5/2/17

By: Melissa Sanford

At: Chandler

I have been going to Orly for all my jewelry needs for years. She is always able to fulfill my jewelry needs and within my budget. For example, today I went to pick up my eternity wedding band that needed to be re-sized (I was so nervous about it looking and feeling completely different) but to surprise...London gold was able to resize my band without having to add any diamonds!!! WHAT?? How crazy amazing is that? They saved me money and kept the ring intact? Unheard of!! Reason number one million I will continue to go to Orly!!! Thank you!!! I couldn't be happier!!!! 4/28/17

By: Roxana Epps

At: Scottsdale

From my initial visit to the final purchase, buying an engagement ring through London Gold was about the best experience I could've asked for. Their diamond consultant Danika walked me through the finer details of buying a diamond and my conversations with her left me feeling unpressured yet reassured with my decision. She gladly answered all of my questions and was understanding and sensitive to my overall timeline. When it finally came time to pop the question, my fiance was blown away by the ring. For top quality customer service, a unique selection, and competitive pricing, London Gold truly is the best. 4/27/17

By: Lucas Hawthorne

At: Scottsdale

I recently visited the Scottsdale location and was thoroughly impressed with the customer service. I was looking at wedding bands and was assisted by Patti and Danika, both of whom were very professional and knowledgeable. They explained all of the various products and options which made the decision making process very easy. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend the company, location, and the staff. 4/23/17

By: Brandon M

At: Scottsdale

I'm writing this review about London Gold and especially Sharon Clifford of the Scottsdale location. First, all of the staff are knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Second, the store is a great location and is very nicely appointed inside. Third and most importantly, about my wonderful sales person, Sharon. I've known her for over 25 yrs. This woman will get whatever you need, have it done right at an absolutely fabulous price. She is able to do this because LG is a first rate top notch jewelry store. I highly recommend LONDON GOLD for all your jewelry needs. They don't get 5 stars, LG and Sharon and everone there deserve 10 stars. Go see them, you will not be disappointed. 4/22/17

By: Al Depietro

At: Scottsdale

I was looking for a new ring or new setting for my current diamond, to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. Gillian helped me find the perfect setting. She even came in on her day off to help me! My new ring is absolutely beautiful! 4/19/17

By: Daniele Brownell

At: Chandler

We will be celebrating our 50th. anniversary soon and wanted to do something special. We had both gotten other wedding bands after being married about 16 or 17 years but kept our "starter" rings. I had recently begun wearing the original again and had my parents rings as guard rings on each side of it. My husband loved his newer ring too much to give it up, so we developed an idea to merge his original and mine. We went to London Gold, where Bruce's newer ring had been made and the service he had received was so memorable. We had the good fortune to have Sharon at the Scottsdale location help us. She came up with a beautiful idea to accomplish what we wished. In addition, she and the designer reconfigured Bruce's ring to wear on my right hand. The guard rings were sized and polished, the right ring made beautifully unique and the merged band is "over the moon" happiness for both of us. The perfect beginning to the next 50 years starts with Sharon, the jeweler who carried out her idea and London Gold. Thank you all!

By: Bruce and Alivia Buckley

At: Scottsdale

I brought two watches in for slight repairs and the folks at London Gold did the work so fast. I even got one watch fixed while I waited. And the staff was really friendly. I'd highly recommend them. 4/14/17

By: Denise Kotula

At: Scottsdale

I looked all over for a ring. London Gold had the best price on diamond engagement rings. I would recommend them to anyone I know. If you go there see Gillian. 4/13/17

By: Mike Wasdin

At: Chandler

Couldn't be more happy with choosing London Gold. I first started shopping around for an engagement ring for my fiancé and tried many other places. It was a nightmare. I was new to the process and really had no clue what I was doing. Most of the big jewelry stores it seamed like the people helping me knew as much as I did. I was referred to Laine by my future father in law. She helped me to find the perfect ring and inside of my budget. I knew my fiancé wanted an Emerald Cut stone with solitaire band. Laine showed me dozens of diamonds and settings until I picked the perfect one. Since then we have purchased our wedding bands from Laine at London Gold. As a man that had never worn jewelry other than a watch, it was almost as hard to find my ring as it was my fiancé. Laine again showed me lots of great options but nothing that really made me say "that's the one." It wasn't until we saw a nice band with a small diamond in the center that I got an idea. I asked Laine, "can I get that ring with a matching emerald cut diamond?" Absolutely! she said a few days later the custom drawing was in my email and I gave them the thumbs up. Took about a week to finish and it is perfect!!! London Gold is the place to go. It truly is the best. I have no desire to step foot in another jewelry store. Thank you guys! 4/14/17

By: Scott C

At: Chandler

What a fun day! Stopped by to do a little comparison pricing and was wowed by the $. Decided it was time to make the purchase! Love the earrings! Mary Jo was so helpful in showing why this pair was the better value. Fabulous customer service I'll be back! 4/8/17

By: Jo-Ann Lynch

At: Arrowhead

Chris and Sharon were professional, knowledgeable, attentive, and very helpful. They made us feel like we were their most important customers. 4/5/17

By: Sandra Reah

At: Arrowhead

I am sooo happy that I went to London Gold! It was so different than anywhere else i went, and trust me, I went EVERYWHERE! I never felt pressured or rushed. They simply showed me what they have and left the decision making to me. If you go in, ask for Shannon! She helped me every step of the way. From the moment I met her, i trusted that she simply wanted me to get what I want. She didnt make me feel uncomfortable or pressured like most people would. I HIGHLY recommend London Gold for anyone who is looking for excellent customer service, people who will be real with you, but above all, high quality diamonds and jewelry. 4/3/17

By: Adaley Lund

At: Arrowhead

I would highly recommend coming to London Gold. I was looking for my engagement ring. Shannon and Mary Jo helped me find the most beautiful ring and explained everything to me in detail. I'm so happy I didn't go anywhere else! 4/5/17

By: Maria Gardner

At: Arrowhead

I am not fan of shopping and Carrie Ann made the decision process easy. Overall a great experience! It's the best! 3/31/17

By: Kevin Maldonado

At: Scottsdale

My fiancée and I went to several different jewelry stores while shopping for my engagement ring. In the end, we found the perfect ring at the London Gold in Scottsdale. We liked the selection at London Gold more than the other stores. We found a ring that I loved and had one of their on-site jewelers create a new ring for us in the same style with a center stone more to our liking and sized to fit my smaller finger. Patti and Danika and the rest of the staff at London Gold were great to work with. Everyone at the store was friendly and knowledgeable and really seemed to care about what we wanted. The whole process went very smoothly with no surprises. London Gold? It's the Best! 3/20/17

By: Stephanie Anderson

At: Scottsdale

Mary Jo was amazing she was able to get the ring my fiance wanted and contacted us about everything, the price was great too. Would highly recommend London Gold! 3/4/17

By: Iaci N

At: Arrowhead

Every time I am looking for spectacular jewelry, I go to London Gold to see Orly Schulgasser. Orly is very knowledgeable about everything I love, sparkly things! She is also so nice and patient with you while you try on every piece in the store. If you are looking for spectacular bling, go see Orly! 3/20/17

By: Debi Moore

At: Scottsdale

I could not have envisioned a better experience. Staff was welcoming, helpful and friendly. Jeff appraised my gold jewelry that I brought into sell and the outcome was far more than I expected. So glad I went! 3/20/17

By: Virginia W

At: Chandler

My fiance and I came in looking for a new diamond for the center of my engagement ring and a new ring for him. We were greeted at the door by Gillian. She was so amazing and helped us both find what we were hoping for in less than a half hour. She is extremely talented at what she does and knows her diamonds. We came in with a budget and she found me a gorgeous diamond for the center of my ring. I would highly recommend her as your diamond consultant and London Gold for any jewelry purchase. The environment was warm and welcoming and all the consultants were engaged in finding the perfect jewelry for their customers. I looked on many jewelry store websites before finding London Gold and I knew instantly that this store was right for us. Go see Gillian at the Chandler Location and let her makes your jewelry dreams come true. 3/18/17

By: D Poston

At: Chandler

I was blessed to meet Orly Schulgasser at the newly remodeled London Gold store in Scootsdale on Shea. I was looking to have an engagement ring made to exacting specifications. Orly patiently listened to my descriptions, designed several iterations of my description, painstakingly listened to my thoughts on tweaking the design and made certain I was comfortable with her design ideas. Orly gave me a timeline & a price to craft my ring of a Lifetime. Orly's creation was completed ahead of schedule & looks spectacular on my fiancé 's hand. She is constantly receiving compliments on the ring's beauty & unique design and she gives credit to "our designer" at London Gold, Orly Schulgasser. I, we, we're blessed to have Orly for our engagement creation. 3/21/17

By: Joseph Waldron

At: Scottsdale

It is always a pleasure to have Orly help me at the Scottsdale London Gold location! She is always very helpful and has a great eye for design! The new remodel turned out beautiful and the store has even more display cases to satisfy your purchase choices. They have a great selection of unusual designers and also offer items that range from fun to wear all the way through to precious metals with colorful gemstones and diamonds or pearls. Keep London Gold in mind for something new or for a redesign of something old. You will be very happy with their work and your selection! 3/23/17

By: Nathania

At: Scottsdale

My wife and I were married in 2006 on 11/11 at 11 am. But, about 8-10 months earlier we were engaged. And, we bought a nice diamond engagement ring. But we didn't buy it at London Gold. However, when one of the smaller diamonds fell out of the setting, we decided to see if London Gold would do the repair. Since we couldn't find the diamond that fell out, Tara thought that we should replace the missing stone and the stone on the other side of the main diamond with two matching rubies.Rubies are my birthstones. Enter Denise M..... Denise, and Mary Jo (to an equal extent), are the can-do experts I have worked with at London Gold. Denise agreed with our replacement plan, so she got it done for us. She also had the rings and my wedding ring cleaned and re-coated with rhodium, so they all looked like new. And the rubies she selected for us were just perfect. About 4 months later, one of the rubies cracked. I took the ring back to Denise, and she suggested we replace the natural rubies with man-made rubies. She said the artificial stones were much stronger and they would last longer. They also were more uniform than natural rubies, and they would look more brilliant. We agreed with Denise, and so she took care of everything that needed to be done. A week or two later, Denise called to say the ring was ready to be picked up. I put down my paint brush, changed my clothes, and drove over to London Gold. It was true that the new "rubies" looked much better than the real rubies (one of which had broken). And the ring looked better than new! I should also mention that the costs were quite reasonable, and that we never worried that while our rings were in her care no stone switch-a-roo would ever happen. Denise, Mary Jo, and all the London Gold staff are above reproach. They absolutely KNOW their geology. And the repair work they do is the best in town! It was our good fortune to give this company a try. They are truly the "Best of Phoenix". Thank you Denise, Mary Jo, and all the staff members of London Gold. 3/5/17 Sincerely, Mitchell and Tara Klein

By: Mitchell and Tara Klein.

At: Arrowhead

My first time experience with London Gold was at the Arrowhead location. I was pleasantly surprised by the great selection of jewelry, the friendly staff and the nice ambiance. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase, yet, I was treated as if I was their only customer. 2/27/17

By: Ilse

At: Arrowhead

My husband and I entered London Gold, Scottsdale, for the first time in January. We were greeted by a very charming young lady, Amber. When we explained what we were looking for she immediately took us to a section of the store filled with a huge selection. She was not only outgoing and helpful but a wealth of information. She truly knows the business. London Gold is the best. Thank you all. 2/17/17

By: Jean Flammer

At: Scottsdale

Let me preface the following testimonial by stating we live out of state, but because of our interactions with Amber Todd, the trip is well worth it. Our experience with London Gold at the Scottsdale location with Amber has been nothing short but stellar. We have dealt with Amber on many occasions, all of which have exceeded our expectations and knocked the competition out! She has her client's best interest at hand and always makes us feel welcome and like family. Over time Amber has become a great friend and we highly value her opinion and expertise. She does what is right, not what is easy and is not looking "for a sale". She genuinely cares about her clients and it shows. Undeniable, she is amazing and awesome! 2/12/17

By: Daphne and Gregg

At: Scottsdale

I wanted to take the time to let you know how happy we are with London gold and Carrie Ann Waltman at your Scottsdale store. Carrie was so helpful and just such a dear. She always is ready to help any time we come into the store. She believes in her merchandise so it is easy for her to recommend items. We will always come to London gold for our need. We love Carrie Ann and your store. 1/24/17

By: Shari and George McConville

At: Scottsdale

Entering a jewelry store can be quite intimidating. My knowledge of gem stones, design and quality is limited to what I see. Often times a sales person is more concerned with their taste and the commission they stand to make from a sale. You will NEVER find this type of experience at the London Gold store in Scottsdale. My family and I have had many occasions to visit London Gold for various jewelry needs. The jeweler we always work with, Orly, is wonderful. She is knowledgeable and helpful. Orly listens to what we want. We are time after time delighted with our finished piece of jewelry. It is common place today to say that a place of business makes you feel like welcomed family, but Orly and the rest of the London Gold staff accomplishes this with true sincerity. When considering the next jewelry purchase, repair, or redesigning a precious piece I know that Orly will be with me making sure I get what I have in mind and that the job will be done exactly as I have in mind. 1/13/17

By: Wendy from Scottsdale

At: Scottsdale

My husband & I have been a London Gold's customers since the beginning of our relationship, for over 7 years. The store its so well organized, that I truly suggest to every couple to take a store tour even before landing to the engagement rings' section. So that you will have a better picture of the beautiful items in this store. Their service and craftsmanship is second to none: every piece of jewelry is truly wonderful, very unique and absolutely delightful. They even have big selections for men: classic, beautiful, so masculine rings, bracelets and watches, that from time to time we purchased for my husband, too. Every purchase we made comes with certificate of authenticity. This Christmas my husband and I were assisted by Jamie. A warm, welcoming, enthusiastic, sale-professional, but yet so approachable. We went with no specific idea of what to buy, but Jamie follow every request and show me different items, one more beautiful then the other. My husband and I deeply recommend this store; High level class, pressure free professionalism, exceptional customer service. I can see why London Gold truly earns their reputation for excellence in the industry with unique design and top-quality gemstones. Mony S. (Monica's Italian Gourmet Kitchen) 1/10/17

By: Monica S.

At: Chandler

I love unique jewelry, and I have looked for something special for years. I have shopped countless windows and browsed through hundreds of options, but never really found something that captured my heart. However, Patti Cunningham at London Gold (Shea and Scottsdale Road location) took the time to ask about my style and different designs that interested me. She really wanted to help me find something special that suited me, and she directed me to a piece I had not seen in their estate collection. I was captivated as soon as I tried it on. Not only did she help me find what I wanted, but she gave me an incredible price. I am so happy! London Gold truly is the best. My holiday season has extra sparkle this year. Thank you, Patti! 12/30/16

By: Carrie M

At: Scottsdale

I have used London Gold in Chandler, AZ for many years for jewelry repair, sizing and even selling jewelry. I have always been treated with the utmost respect, kindness and caring. The ladies in that shop are marvelous! They truly do everything in their power to expedite repairs in a timely fashion. The repairs are wonderful. The jewelry repair people are top notch, too. Everyone there makes you feel so at home and appreciated for your business. I drive from Casa Grande, AZ and so don't make it there often, but always receive the same quality service. May they enjoy many years of being the "best" there is! 12/20/16

By: Debra Giddens

At: Chandler

My wife Carri was interested in upgrading her wedding ring. She went into London Gold in Chandler, Arizona and spoke to Jamie Prior. Jamie was extremely helpful in guiding my wife through the entire process of picking the style, setting and diamonds themselves. She brought in a diamond specialist (name not remembered, sorry), who showed my wife the various diamonds and explained the quality and pricing. After putting everything together my wife called me to come take a look at it. It was very impressive and I had a little bit of sticker shock. But we decided to move forward and purchase the ring. We put it on the 6 month layaway plan I proceeded to make payments for 3 months until it was paid off. Each time I would visit the store they greeted me like I was their only customer at that time, even though I came in in my dirty work clothes it didn't matter. We would certainly purchase again from London Gold in Chandler and recommend that others should do the same. London Gold, it's the Best!!! Joseph & Carri Yenkala San Tan Valley, Az.

By: Joseph R. & Carri L. Yenkala

At: Chandler

When we stayed in Scottsdale last winter, we purchased a beautiful diamond ring with the assistance of Carrie Anne. She spent several hours making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Recently, we needed her help to fix the ring and had to send it back to Scottsdale from Iowa. In order to get the ring back to me before Thanksgiving, which I requested, she expedited the return, and I received it two days after my request. Great customer service from Carrie! Thank you!!

By: Cindy Brown

At: Out-of-State

On Saturday 10/30 I visited your Chandler store looking for a setting for a diamond I had received from my deceased aunt. We were greeted by Jamie immediately upon entering the store. I explained my mission and Jamie began to provide numerous options. Jamie took considerable care to determine my taste. After many, many settings (Jamie was very patient!!) we found the perfect setting. The perfect setting required replacing the stone and sizing. I explained to Jamie I was in the area for only the afternoon. Jamie checked with the jewelers team and agreed to having the ring completed before closing. I was thrilled!! In only a few short hours, I had a perfect setting for a sentimentally valued diamond. Jamie exceeded my expectations! Thank you to Jamie and her team that turned a casual inquiry into a perfect experience! As a Customer Experience professional, I can say with confidence, your team hit this one out of the ballpark! I have Jamie looking for my next purchase... I will happily refer Jamie and the Chandler team to anyone looking for exceptional service. 11/03/16

By: Karen

At: Chandler

We have had the most amazing experiences with London Gold, Arrowhead! Denise and Mary Jo helped us find our dream wedding rings! They take the time to really help you figure out what will work best for you! The relaxed atmosphere really lends well to finding what you really want! I will always be loyal to these sales people who really care about our happiness over making a sale!!!! I will be back many more times starting with a Mother's Ring :-) Thank you for being the most amazing people in the jewelry business we've ever met!!! 10/16/16

By: J.B. and Alexis

At: Arrowhead

I have never done business at London Gold before and will never go anywhere else now! I had been searching to replace a beautiful ring I had lost/stolen that was under insured. I was struggling to replace it with something close to what I had which took me 35 years and 5 trade ups to get with one that I would love as much but could afford. I was having no luck finding "the one", "the wow" one! I stopped in at London Gold just incase, I had to make a decision on several stones at another shop and was struggling. I was about to give up altogether not willing to spend the money I was going to have to spend and still feel like I was settling. I was heading home when I saw London Gold and pulled in just to see... Within 10 minutes of telling Chris what I was looking for I had made a new friend who truly was excited and happy to help me with 3 beautiful stones to choose from in my price range. Now I had a new but fun decision to make! Chris was incredible. I didn't have enough in the budget to get the stone I wanted and a new setting. I had a lively yellow gold 1 carat base that I had bought years ago at a remount show that was very nice but yellow gold and I had already worn it for years. She suggested I have it dipped in Rodium to change it to white gold then have the large stone I really wanted mounted to the base I already had. Hmmm. Good idea but the stone I wanted was not eligible for the no tax during renovation promotion. She made a call....she got my stone included. There was NO additional charges for a Lifetime warranty, NO charge for mounting the stone, NO charge for the head to mount the stone in, NO charge for the sizing or dipping. AND it included an appraisal for my insurance company so I would have what I needed to Insure it for what it was worth! The price of the stone was all inclusive. I wasn't nickled and dimed right out of my price range. Chris helped me make it work within my price range not trying to upsell me. She heard me! Thank you Chris Basulto for hearing me, helping me and making a sad situation fun and enjoyable! Will see you soon for our mother daughter ring! 10/11/16

By: Christine Kowalski

At: Arrowhead

Gillian was as pleasurable as she is professional. Really personable and helped me feel comfortable the whole way through the process. Two thumbs up to Gillian and London Gold!!! 10/05/16

By: Bobby Thompson

At: Chandler

In 2005 on a flight on Southwest Airlines I picked up the magazine in the airline pocket in front on me and thumbed through it. I came across a page with 3 stunning rings on the page and, I admit, I snagged the page to take home with me. Why? I saw an exquisite ring, made by London Gold, which caught my eye. I was inspired by the design, the ingenuity and the juxtaposition of the Asscher center diamond in a strong diamond band. It was unique, and something I hadn’t seen before. At the time I’d been married 11 years. I kept that page in an envelope I marked ‘RINGS’. Over the years I’ve looked at rings from time and added pictures of designs that appealed to me. But none ever lived up to the London Gold standard. Several times over the years I’d go to the London Gold website to look at this beauty. Fast forward to June 2016, a couple months prior to my 22nd anniversary. I was going on a trip to Scottsdale, Arizona and was aware that there was a London Gold in the vicinity of where I was staying. I decided to take my RINGS envelope and magazine page with me. The ring was no longer on the website, so I didn’t think it would be there. I walked into the store and was greeted warmly by the staff and I met SHARON CLIFFORD and DANIKA SKINNER. I pulled out the 11 year old page from Southwest Airlines magazine and asked Sharon if they had this ring. I was absolutely delighted to see that they had a version of that same ring. I admit, I was emotional and downright giddy seeing the actual ring in person after having this aspirational photo for 11 years. I brought my mother back to see the ring, as well as my husband a couple months later. Sharon and Danika worked with us to design a ring for me, even suggesting a couple of modifications that I loved even more. They were patient, friendly and accommodating over my FOUR trips to the store. Sharon even allowed me to use her ring to determine the size of my own since we had a similar ring size. Thank you, Sharon, Danika and Benny, for your help in obtaining my 2005 London Gold Dream Ring! 9/27/16

By: Christina W.

At: Scottsdale

Denise at the Arrowhead location is always so helpful and friendly! She always goes that extra mile to make sure that her clients are taken care of! We love doing business with Denise! 9/25/2016

By: Candace

At: Arrowhead

Awesome experience purchasing a engagement ring from Danika Skinner and Orly Schulgasser at the Scottsdale location. They went above and beyond for me and even found exactly what we were looking for and getting it form the Bell Rd. location. Coming from the customer service field this was a great experience. Cant wait to come back. 9/22/16

By: Tyson J.

At: Scottsdale

I have been a customer of London Gold for many years and I'm sure I will continue to be for many years to come! I recently decided to upgrade one of my rings - Chris Basulto was wonderful to work with. She helped me select the setting based on a picture of something I had in mind and it turned out beautiful. Then she helped me select a colored gemstone to put back into the original setting. The rings are gorgeous! Thank you Chris! 9/12/16

By: Susan Petersen

At: Arrowhead

I had my wedding ring put in a new setting. We originally bought the diamond from London Gold. I am so thrilled with new setting. Sharon, thank you so much for your attention to detail. Sharon you are the best! My new setting is stunning! 9/6/16

By: michele siverson

At: Scottsdale

I was shopping for a watch for myself and tried to make my search easier by calling several places to inquire name brands they carry. I was lucky to have Mary Jo answer the phone and she offered to text me several photos of watches that match what I was hoping to find. I followed up with a visit to her location, was received with a warm welcome and made a purchase. As it turned out, I found it very difficult to actually read the time on my new watch and was very upset because I wasn't sure if it could be returned. I contacted Mary Jo and she immediately put me at ease and offered to take it back - no problem, no worries!! I must say this shop has the most pleasant and informed personnel and the best customer service. I highly recommend this location for all your high end jewelry needs as they also have a lovely collection! 8/30/16

By: Geri

At: Arrowhead

Denise Marchese, Assistant Store Director was very pleasant when dealing with my order. Her customer skills was second to none. She made me feel at home and she remembered me from a couple of years ago when I first came to the store. I will always come back to store to see Denise. 8/25/16 Thanks. Daniel Fisher

By: Daniel F

At: Arrowhead

I just want to take a moment to let the management know that we have received OUTSTANDING service from DANIKA SKINNER! She could not have been more welcoming and helpful to us during our transaction! 8/25/16

By: Jeffrey P

At: Scottsdale

My friend and I walked into London Gold (Arrowhead) one afternoon because I had a diamond ring I just wasn't happy with. I wanted a new setting for the center stone. I looked at ring settings for about an hour with Chris. She was very helpful, very friendly and very patient. Shannon then came over and asked if I would like to do a custom setting. I had found a setting that I loved and she recommended customizing it. She noticed that I wore a lot of blue and suggested replacing a couple of the side diamonds with blue sapphires. With a few more small changes, I now have a custom one of a kind ring. It turned out more amazing than I ever imagined. Thank you Chris and Shannon for all your wonderful help. Thank you to Edwin for making such an amazing piece of jewelry. I have received several compliments on it and mentioned London Gold as the designer every time. I will definately be back for future purchases. 8/25/16

By: Lisa R

At: Arrowhead

I went to London Gold wanting to buy a bigger diamond for my wedding band. I didn't know anything about diamonds. Fortunately for me, Mary Jo came over to help me. She was so knowledgeable and a very patient teacher. Because of her help, I was able to choose a beautiful diamond at the cost I could afford. I love my ring! Thank you Mary Jo and London Gold. 8/17/2016

By: Jeanie

At: Arrowhead

Jamie was absolutely amazing to work with. My mom gave me her diamonds from her original wedding ring for me to create my dream rings.. and Jamie executed the process to a tee. Creating such custom pieces and watching the full process was absolute fun and a wonderful experience. The rings are absolutely amazing and I STILL cannot stop looking at them. I want to say not only was she awesome, but the whole team there was nothing but kind, helpful and full of information. I will DEFINITELY be purchasing all my future rings from them. 8/16/2016

By: Jennica Elise Maes

At: Chandler

Danika was a great help to me. I was buying an engagement ring and was a little nervous about what to buy but she has great vision and picked a beautiful ring and made may task a lot easier. I appreciate the awesome service also, my ring was ready a day early. Thank you Danika I will be back for the wedding ring! 8/15/2016

By: Joe C

At: Scottsdale

I can not say enough good things about the service and warmth of our sales associate, Danika Skinner! She was EXCEPTIONAL in every possible way. Give her a raise!!!!!!!!! Because of her, we will definitely return to this store for future purchases. 8/12/16

By: Leo K

At: Scottsdale

Denise helped me to create the engagement ring of my dreams!! I started looking to get an idea of what I wanted over a year ago. She took her time with me and always had great ideas to help keep me on budget. When I didn't find exactly what I dreamed of she encouraged me to create my own ring. She helped me every step of the way and was so knowledgeable about the process. She never rushed me and was so patient when I decided to make my last minute changes. Because of her I have my fabulous one of a kind engagement ring. I can't express how happy and greatfull I am for her help and guidance. She has become a special friend that I really trust and recommend her to all my family and friends. Thanks Denise 8/11/16

By: Morgan

At: Arrowhead

I went to the Arrowhead location to see about placing my deceased mother's diamonds from her wedding ring into to mine, it was an emotional time for me. Shannon was wonderful, sweet and very patient with me while I decided what to do with my wishes to remember my mother. I finally decided to go through with the change after almost a year, Mr. Daniels the ring designer was amazing, The CAD generated pictures he designed were unlike anything I had imagined and truly brought tears to my eyes to see the beauty of mother and daughter back together through a ring. I wish to thank both of them from the bottom of my heart. They truly were amazing and my ring is stunning, I truly feel that I have my mother wrapped around me. Thank You!!! 8/4/2016

By: Kimberly B

At: Arrowhead

I have known Orly for years. What started as a jewelry relationship has become one of family. Her honesty and care for me as a client and friend is precious. I know I can refer my friends to Orly and she will always treat them with the care and honesty that is an intrical part of her. London Gold is very fortunate to have Orly as a member of the team! 8/2/2016

By: Kathleen O

At: Scottsdale

Once in a while someone special comes along, and you were that someone for us. Orly we want to thank you for all of your hard work and hanging in there for us. I love my ring and Don's ring. Thank you so much in appreciation. 8/1/2016

By: Shirley & Don K

At: Scottsdale

Dear London Gold Owner/Manager, I want to tell you how wonderful it was to see a friendly and familiar face when I visited your Arrowhead store recently. Mary Jo is someone I had worked with several years ago when I purchased my lovely 3+ K Diamond ring. I had a question regarding my ring and she answered in a reassuring and calm manner. I asked her if she would take the ring to Steven (the jeweler) and ask him his opinion. (Steven made the ring.. and did a fabulous job) Mary Jo was very pleasant and with a sincere smile said, "sure, I'll do that". Everything is fine with my ring and I left the store with a smile on my face and a smile in my heart. It doesn't get any better than that! I always tell people I got my ring at London Gold. I also tell them that I went to several jewelry stores looking at stones (diamonds) but London Gold was the store that was able to get exactly what I wanted and at a do-able price. Thank you London Gold for having AND keeping such an awesome staff. 8/1/2016

By: Marianne J

At: Arrowhead

Trish is amazing! She was instrumental in helping me find the best pair of diamond earrings for my wife. She listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect pair. Oh and she did it all from another state! I live in Texas but grew up in Phoenix and I knew there is not a better company out there so I was set on making my purchase from London Gold. My mom always said when you find a good jeweler and mechanic you never leave them. Trish is now our family jeweler! 7/22/16

By: Brad D.

At: Scottsdale

I wanted diamond hoop earrings and shopped around before finding Danika at London Gold. She was amazing! I had tried things at other stores that didn't "wow" me but then Danika suggested I try a different style and "jackpot!" She carefully listened to what I liked and didn't like and on the first try, she recommended the right style. Even better, she suggested some other settings and we ended up custom designing a spectacular pair of diamond hoops I LOVE!! With her expert guidance and diligent attention to detail, I am thrilled with my final product. Top notch process and professional to take me through it!! 7/22/16

By: Renee F

At: Scottsdale

The staff at London Gold is exceptional. I needed an adjustment on a previously purchased necklace and it was completed quickly and efficiently. BTW, the necklace is unique and GORGEOUS. I have never seen anything like it anywhere in the world!

By: Randee P

At: Scottsdale

I lived in Phoenix for 20 years and while in Phoenix I found London Gold and was amazed by the beautiful jewelry and great customer service that I encountered. For the past 10+ years have lived in Ohio and found that I couldn't get the quality of diamonds nor the customer service that I received at London Gold, so I continued to purchase from them. That is how I got to know Sharon, a wonderful diamond curator & custom designer, hands down. It is a great feeling when you can call your London Gold Curator, tell her what you are looking for and she sends you photos of the diamond and GIA certificate for what she has found for you. With her assistance we designed the engagement ring and wedding band of my dreams. Jeff and I can't thank her enough and want to make sure that everyone knows. Thank you Sharon and we will purchase from you again! 7/19/16

By: Cyndi Freeze & Jeff Baumgardner

At: Scottsdale

I have been in the Jewelry industry for over 50 years, the last 11 years of my career was with London Gold. I have been retired for one year and I just needed to tell what a wonderful place to work. The owners treat you like family and are very concerned about your well being. The merchandise is second to none and service is the same. It was a great pleasure of ending my working career at London Gold. If possible I would do it all over again. 7/5/16

By: Anthony Squeo

At: Scottsdale

When buying fine jewelry, you not only want to be sure you are investing in quality that will last you a lifetime, you also want exceptional customer service people who will guide you to help you make the right choice. London Gold goes above and beyond to meet these needs. 6/26/16 My husband and I originally purchased our wedding rings from London Gold in Scottsdale, Arizona. My last purchase was made by phone; and I was once again impressed and pleased by their professionalism. Unfortunately, my husband misplaced his wedding ring and we were both upset. Despite the misfortune that happens much too often, I wanted to surprise him for his birthday and repurchase the same ring. I called from our home in California, and spoke with a sweet young lady named Danika, who went above and beyond to assist me. Thanks to her, the old receipt was located, and she immediately contacted the manufacturer. I had the ring within 2 weeks.  Thank you London Gold and Danika for your exceptional service. You made our wedding and my husbands recent birthday a super memorable one!

By: Angela T.

At: Scottsdale

I had the best service ever at a jewelry store. NO pressure and i didn't feel like i was taken advantage of even though I didn't know much about jewelry. I want to thank Radiana for all her help and for helping me choose the best ring for my girlfriend. 6/22/16

By: Denis B

At: Scottsdale

Chris has gone above and beyond to help with designs to reset my mom's jewelry. It meant so much to have the stones reset so I can hand them down to my daughter. They turned out beautiful. 6/13/16

By: Patty Falth

At: Arrowhead

Many thanks to Orly and the Scottsdale store goldsmith (unfortunately I wasn't able to meet him and thank him personally) who repaired my gold Rolex watch band so that I was able to wear my mother's Rolex again. After being told my only alternative was to purchase a new watch band (for $10,000!) elsewhere, and by Rolex personally, Orly advised me to leave the watch with her and she would discuss it with her goldsmith. A week later I picked up my watch and it looks brand new and fits better than ever! The goldsmith worked a miracle--my only regret is that the two times I was in the store, he was not! Thanks so much for restoring my heirloom to me. And Orly, thanks for your help and enthusiasm for my project. I am thrilled. 6/12/16

By: Sherry

At: Scottsdale

Danika was super informative and not only helped me with some diamond jackets for some older earrings but also took an old necklace that was too short and made a bracelet for me! Wow. Can't say how happy I am with everything. All the best Danika and thank you! 6/11/16

By: Diane

At: Scottsdale

While on vacation, we stopped in to browse new diamonds. Danika quickly put us at ease and made the shopping experience fun. She took the time to truly find out what we really wanted rather than just selling something in the case. She enlisted the help of another employee named Orly who helped with the design work. In the end, we have the perfect new 5 carat diamond ring. Thank you so much!! 5/25/2016

By: Greg S. & Gary B.

At: Scottsdale

Danika was very helpful and took her time to help me find something I was looking for. I will be coming back as I have more to get for my family. I think I also made a friend... 5/16/2016

By: Wayne M

At: Scottsdale

I worked with Carrie at the Scottsdale location. She was excellent. Very kind and helpful. I did not feel any sales pressure and she had a very good understanding of what I was looking to buy. Thank you Carrie. 5/11/2016

By: Dan S

At: Scottsdale

I would like to thank Jeff and his colleagues at London Gold for helping my daughter, Sara and her fiancee, Tim, design the perfect engagement ring, transforming my mother's heirloom diamonds into a beautiful, one of a kind creation. 5/10/2016

By: Judy Sabalauskas

At: Chandler

The day before my Mom was to return home she lost the diamond out of her setting. We didn't find it so we set out to find a new one. Before arriving at London Gold we stopped at few of their competitors, but were put off by the sales approach. When we arrived at the Scottsdale location, Carrie Ann, their wonderful saleswoman, greeted us and got to work helping us resolve our problem. In a little over an hour she showed us 9 diamonds with all the details. Mom wanted a larger diamond for the center, the jeweler checked the ring, saw no problems with the requested work and committed to doing the work that afternoon. Mom found a diamond that she loved for sparkle, color, quality, and price. We returned 5 hours later to a ring that looked fantastic, polished, and sparkling. Thank you to all the staff, it was truly appreciated.

By: Connie Russell

At: Scottsdale

I was very impressed by the depth of expertise of Orly and the whole team at London Gold. They not only helped my soon-to-be fiancee pick out the perfect engagement ring, but they were also extremely helpful in helping to secure the financing for it. My experience here made the experience of buying an engagement ring a hassle-free and pleasant experience. I couldn't be happier with my experience. 5/7/2016

By: Jim F.

At: Scottsdale

I have been a long time customer of London Gold. On my recent visit I worked with Danika & Sharon. They were so patient, helpful and wonderful to work with. I will continue to shop with London Gold in Scottsdale. 5/6/2016

By: kathleen

At: Scottsdale

Recently, I traded in some old jewelry for some beautiful earrings and a new ring. Chris was incredible to work with. She went above and beyond in assisting me with my new fabulous pieces! 5/2/2016

By: Kat

At: Arrowhead

Five stars is not enough! Shannon at the Arrowhead store is seriously amazing! My husbands family has been going to London Gold for years and they treat us so well. I could not recommend Shannon and London Gold enough. My diamond ring is breath taking and is custom made. They are timely in everything they do and they do an excellent job on everything! You have a FOREVER customer. Three generations and counting! 4/23/2016

By: Brittany Nemec

At: Arrowhead

Overall experience was amazing. Bill was extremely helpful and took the time to make sure we were happy with our purchase. My soon to be wife is ecstatic about her new rings. Even with having to wait to have a ring custom made, we absolutely love what they made. 4/7/2016

By: Benjamin livermore

At: Chandler

Gillian worked with us to find the perfect ring for a stone we had and suggested a custom head be made for a setting we really liked. It turned out fabulous. She stayed in contact with us every step of the way which created a very safe experience for us especially when leaving personal merchandise. 4/7/2016

By: Joy Bahn

At: Chandler

I always get fine service at the Scottsdale London Gold. This time it was Carrie Ann who assisted me and was helpful, courteous, and friendly. Thanks Carrie for your fine service.

By: Diane Pike

At: Scottsdale

I'm thrilled with my beautiful new ring. Orly bent her back to satisfy my every wish. I'm a lifetime customer.

By: Judith Fulghum

At: Scottsdale

My husband and I have shopped at London Gold for eight years... When my husband passed, the team here was professional, gracious and understood that I wanted to turn my wedding ring into a beautiful dinner ring that i could wear everyday to remind me of the wonderful memories of my husband. the result were unbelievable. I could not be happier. Thank you to all the staff and David for making my memories last forever.

By: Cyndi Assam

At: Scottsdale

Came in to look for a replacement of lost diamond from a wedding setting. Ron gave me an estimate from my GIA papers for the insurance company. Orly and Ron were both very helpful finding me a beautiful new diamond and a stunning setting. I did shop around, and London Gold was the best.

By: Kent Daley

At: Scottsdale

I'm very satisfied with my experience at London Gold. I went in after viewing the website, which was already very helpful, and was very pleased to work with Bill at the store in Chandler. Bill made the experience a very easy and personal one, and showed me several options within my budget for an engagement ring that were all stunning! Today, I am walking out with a beautiful ring that I am proud to have picked out with Bill's help! I highly recommend London Gold and will definitely return!

By: Micah Ramchandani

At: Chandler

I recently purchased a diamond ring at London Gold in Scottsdale. The salesperson there who assisted me in the purchase was Carrie. Carrie was wonderful to work with, she is extremely knowledgeable and patiently helped me select the perfect diamond and setting in a pleasant and low-pressure manner. If you shop at London Gold, I recommend that you ask for Carrie.

By: Cindy Brown

At: Scottsdale

Danika and Ron were a pleasure to deal with. They put up with a million questions and took my overly-picky nature in stride. I ended up with something I love - and I hope my soon-to-be fiance will too. Thanks very much.

By: Jonathan

At: Scottsdale

I have been searching for a 22" marine-style gold chain for a while, and today I was lucky enough to have Carrie Ann help me out in the Scottsdale store....found exactly what I have been looking for, at a great price/value and Carrie Ann was outstanding in finding the perfect chain.

By: Al Schommer

At: Scottsdale

Thank you London Gold of Scottsdale, your attendant's knowledge of jewelry helped me to realize the value of my purchase. Danika's patience and intuition brought out just what I needed my gift to translate to my 16 year-old granddaughter. on her birthday. The earrings were perfect!!! The sparkle in her eyes are priceless to me. The right gift at the right time. Thank you, Danika

By: Glenn

At: Scottsdale

London Gold has done it again! I'm the extremely happy customer with a custom and timeless piece that was once a family heirloom. The original setting/stone was my engagement ring which has very special meaning as it once belonged to my husband's mom who passed from breast cancer when he was an eleven year old boy. It had remained safely locked away until our engagement 11 years ago. And, now as our ten year anniversary approaches, London Gold went above and beyond and created another timeless piece. Ron and Trish...as well as the entire staff have incredible customer service and design skills second to none! I'm once again speechless with this magnificent engagement ring and am honored to wear it in memory of a very special woman. Thank you London Gold!

By: Anita B.

At: Scottsdale

Blown away! Extremely Impressed! The quality of design is extraordinary. The process from the moment you walk in the store to final piece being delivered is simply seamless, smooth and stress-less. The ring they crafted is truly unique, stunning and will be treasured for generations in our family. To top it all off LG gave us an amazing deal that couldn't be beat by any other jeweler. Just a fabulous experience overall. 5 Stars!

By: Bruce Baker

At: Scottsdale

Although mine was a relatively small purchase by comparison, Danika treated ME like gold! Since I didn't know a lot about diamonds, Danika was able to answer my questions in a way I could clearly understand. The camaraderie at this Scotsdale store made me feel that I was part of the fun. I will be recommending Danika and London Gold to family & friends! Elizabeth

By: Elizabeth

At: Scottsdale

My fiancee and I had an engagement ring made at London Gold in Scottsdale AZ. It turned out so perfect that everyone that has seen it gave a big "WOW". The service was great from Ron on down to the sales staff. We both highly recommend London Gold for any custom design you may desire.

By: Allen Rosansky

At: Scottsdale

Denise was an absolute delight to work with and helped through the process of selecting my wife's necklace. I was unsure and her insight was invaluable We look forward to future interactions and appreciate her expertise and professionalism

By: V ERIC GORDON

At: Arrowhead

The first purchase at London Gold was a pendant for my wife for Christmas. Carrie Ann, at the Scottsdale location was absolutely wonderful. With her help in the stone selection, the setting and professional advice was so appreciated. My bride of 49 years is all smiles! Then we returned for our second purchase, which included earrings to match the pendent for my wife and a replacement wedding ring for me. We have made three purchases and couldn't be more pleased with the selection, price and professionalism from Carrie at London Gold.

By: Bob and Judy

At: Scottsdale

I have been coming to London Gold for years and they have always exceeded my expectation for quality and service. If you ever have a chance, ask to work with Sharon (Scottsdale and Shea location), she makes the entire experience feel like your working with family.. See you soon LG Ryan

By: Ryan

At: Scottsdale

All I have to say is, Mary Jo is the best!!!! My family and I have been seeing her for 15 years now and she always makes us feel special and important. Even if I haven't been in for a year or two, Mary Jo always remembers us and treats us like a friend, NOT just a number or a pesky customer. 😇 I will continue to buy all our jewelry from London Gold and Mary Jo forever, no exceptions! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING MARY JO!!!! You truly are the best in the industry!!!

By: Brandon S

At: Arrowhead

My wonderful husband decided after almost 40 years of marriage that I needed to "update" my wedding set. We went to London Gold and were fortunate enough to be able to talk to Shannon. She was so helpful and so nice. She found the perfect stone for me to replace the diamond on my band. She was very patient as we looked through all the stones and made the decision about which one we wanted. Thank you Shannon. I am very very happy with my ring and the service at London Gold. I will be back!

By: Kathy

At: Arrowhead

I have been a customer with London Gold for 30 years now. I have never been disappointed with the customer service as well as the quality of the items purchased. I would highly recommend considering this location for your future purchases. Please ask for Sharon! She will treat you like family.

By: Kat R

At: Scottsdale

I came in to upgrade my diamond earrings now and look at upgrades for my wedding ring later. Amber gave us the BEST service! My husband was actually alright with all this shopping!! WE got beautiful earrings and amazing ring plans for later this year. Thank you London Gold, you're the best! So impressed with Amber, can't wait to see her again for all our needs. Amber was the best jewelry specialist I've ever dealt with.

By: Julie C

At: Scottsdale

Marry Jo is wonderful. She and Edwin recreated my wife's wedding ring from pictures of an outdated appraisal. Marry Jo took excellent care of us. She kept us informed during every step of the process from start to finish. She found an exact match to our original diamond, and an updated more modern version of her ring. I will recommend anybody to make London Gold their first and only stop for all of their jewelry needs. Too bad 5 is the highest rating, for the personal and professional service that was shown to us. This was a very delicate predicament for myself and my wife. Marry Jo was very encouraging and understanding to our situation. The ring is better than expected, Marry Jo and Edwin Thank you so much

By: Joe O'Hara

At: Arrowhead

Gillian worked with us to find the perfect ring for a stone we had and suggested a custom head be made for a setting we really liked. It turned out fabulous. She stayed in contact with us every step of the way which created a very safe experience for us especially when leaving personal merchandise.

By: Custom Head Ring Setting

At: Chandler

My husband and I thoroughly enjoy stepping into the Chandler London Gold store. The jewelry is beautiful and the employees are friendly, welcoming, and very helpful. Jamie was awesome to work with by listening to what we were looking for and finding the perfect diamond band to complete my wedding set. We really appreciated Jamie's patience and expertise and look forward to working with her in the future.

By: Cindy

At: Chandler

Marry Jo is always been supportive to purchase our desired stuff. London Gold has fulfilled all our requirements of buying Jewelry and looking forward for close association further. Appreciate the whole staff immensely and would like to rate it 10 on 10.

By: AK

At: Arrowhead

My husband and I had two ideas for my engagement ring. Edwin was able to join those two concepts into an amazing, one of a kind creation. He was a joy to work with and made the process very easy. Once we had the design, we were surprised how quickly he worked to make our dream a reality. Denise was easy to work with on the business end of the transaction. She facilitated ease into the process. Our custom design experience was worth every penny. We will be back to work with Edwin again. We have already told friends and family to check London Gold Arrowhead out! Thank you Denise and Edwin!!!

By: Natalie

At: Arrowhead

Jamie was the best jewelry salesperson I dealt with by far, in my search for an engagement ring. She was nothing but helpful, understood my needs, and was not pushy at all. My fiancé and I couldn't be happier with our experience at London Gold! We will be back!

By: Doug Snover

At: Chandler

My wife hadn't been wearing her engagement ring we purchased from London Gold 23 years ago. It needed some attention, the prongs were worn and she was concerned the diamond might come out. This was the week just prior to Christmas. I took the ring to the Arrowhead store without her knowing. I met and explained my situation to Denise. She is the most helpful, caring and understanding sales associate you could possibly meet and work with. Denise and the staff of London Gold helped me to surprise my wife getting her ring back just like new for the best Christmas present ever. Denise you're the best!!! You understand what customer service is. I won't go anywhere but London Gold. Thank you so much!!!

By: Ray Ralls

At: Arrowhead

I can never say enough about London Gold and their staff!! they always are so nice, friendly, so efficient, and always have THE best prices of any place else I have ever been! They always bend over backwards to make sure I am taken care of, even when I haven't spent very much money here (not nearly as much as I could, anyways)!! Mary Jo has been my go-to gal for years, and it's always good to see her! She always takes very good care of me and my jewelry! They even made ankle bracelets for me once and changed the clasps for me, no charge!!! They are amazing. I will never be able to thank them enough!

By: Lisa Eades

At: Arrowhead

Denise at the Arrowhead LG store was amazingly helpful to me today when I came in looking for a special gift for my husband. She greeted me with a friendly smile and by the time I completed my transaction, I felt like I met up with an old friend. Thank you so much!

By: Karen

At: Arrowhead

We picked up my wife’s redesigned wedding ring today and could not be happier with the results. Denise was so helpful and patient with us as we had several changes to our original design and the final result was absolutely breathtaking. My wife could not be happier, and described her ring as perfect. We will be customers for life and would recommend Denise to anyone as she really cares about giving her customers exactly what they are looking for.

By: Randy

At: Arrowhead

Chris from London Gold at Arrowhead did a great job to helping Us to find the right loose diamond for my ring. We just walked in and explained to her What I was looking for ,she brought me 3 options ( She was very helpful to showing us exactly what we looking for) . Hands down I recommend London Gold to everyone and the excellent customer service from Chris . Thanks again Chris.

By: miriam estrada

At: Arrowhead

I am a committed London Gold customer for 20 years. Laine is the main reason for my continuing loyalty. She is professional, courteous and creative. She has helped me with a number of special gifts for my cherished wife of 43 years. Laine has helped me choose and design memorable and appreciated jewelry. My most recent purchase was a hand engraved white gold bracelet. Laine has been, is and will be a pleasure to work with for all of my jewelry needs.

By: Roy Keller

At: Chandler

I just want to say I\'ve had the BEST EXPERIENCE at the London gold on Chandler blvd, Ms. Jamie was the greatest sales person that has helped me in a long time, she was very honest and presented me with A 1 customer service, I don\'t think I would have got any better person here, and now I will have a moment in time when I propose to my future wife, I love you Jamie ...

By: Mel Acquaah

At: Chandler

Absolutely amazed with the ring. It was a long and brutal search but London Gold had the most beautiful settings and diamonds in the valley hands down. Bill was great at explaining everything we wanted to know. It was a very comfortable experience and I plan to continue doing business with London Gold in the future. Thanks Bill!!

By: Chris

At: Chandler

Unbelievably friendly and helpful staff. They have handled all of our jewelry needs from our wedding rings to building my wife's 10 year anniversary ring, to fixing a 40 year old Rolex watch. I would highly recommend them.

By: Ed

At: Chandler

I dragged my walker and my oxygen generator into London Gold, Chandler. and was treated like a queen. Everyone made sure my needs were met and that I was comfortable. The jewelry I was selling was carefully examined and evaluated. The resulting offer was fair and gratefully accepted. I wish I had more to sell. I would love a reason to go back.

By: Sandy

At: Chandler

Sharon took the time to make sure that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. I wanted a band that was not too shiny and blingy so she suggested the sand blast finish and I could not be happier. I will certainly tell my family and friends where I got and who helped me. Thank you Sharon!

By: Corey

At: Scottsdale

My husband "upgraded" the diamond on my engagement ring 10 years ago at London Gold. We had a great experience then, so for our 30th we returned and Sharon helped us pick another upgrade; a diamond halo to go around my stone; and I'm blown away at the quality and luster of the work they've done; I have recommended London Gold in the past, and will continue to encourage everyone to shop here! They have a huge selection, their prices are excellent and their workmanship equals their customer service. Thank you!

By: Monica B

At: Scottsdale

My husband and I recently had my old wedding rings redesigned into something more practical for everyday. We picked out a design and we used my center stone for the new ring. We were both very pleased with the service and cooperation we received from Mary Jo. She was a delight to work with and really cared that everything was done to our satisfaction. We couldn't have asked for a better salesperson who really cared about her customers and their feelings and concerns. We will definitely use her again in the future when our needs require a jewelry store.

By: Mac and Linda McLaughlin

At: Arrowhead

My husband and I purchased our wedding rings here at London Gold, Glendale Arizona 25 years ago. Since that time we have continued to visit the London Gold Arrowhead store for all our needs. The staff there are always friendly and knowledgeable. I especially enjoy working with Mary Jo who has helped me on many occasions. She is especially helpful and attentive to my needs and offers knowledgeable advice.

By: Elaine McQueary

At: Arrowhead

Bill did a great job of answering our many questions and presenting ideas. He is very knowledgeable on diamonds and was able to show the details and differences between diamonds. He was very polite and we felt comfortable dealing with him. The store had an excellent selection of rings and loose diamonds. My wife is extremely happy her new ring. Thank you to Bill and the staff of London Gold!

By: Rob

At: Chandler

The service was excellent and Bill was very helpful the ring is beautiful I would use your services again

By: Lisa Ackelson

At: Chandler